Need a Parts Quote?

Can’t find a part on our site? If you have part numbers ready, just complete our simple form.

Complete the Parts Quote Form

Stop in and see us!

2947 W. Fifth Street

Oxnard, CA 93030

Get Directions

Need Technical Help & Advice?

Visit the Online Forum

Parts Related Questions?

If you have questions about parts, please give us a call.

1-805-382-6287

Purpose Email Description
Customer Service customerservice@sbmar.com General Parts & Sales Support
Accounting accounting@sbmar.com Accounts Payable/Receivable
Name Email Title
Tony Athens tony@sbmar.com Chief Executive Officer
Donna Athens donna@sbmar.com Chief Financial Officer
Corey Schmidt corey@sbmar.com Vice President, Operations
Leslie Schmidt leslie@sbmar.com Finance & Accounting
Rob Schepis rob@sbmar.com Consultant, Forum Moderator
Brendan Catlett brendan@sbmar.com Senior Cummins Technician
Frank Rivera frank@sbmar.com Repower & Boat Builder Specialist
Justin Riege justin@sbmar.com Engineering, Machining & CNC
Tim Von Rader tim@sbmar.com Engineering, Hydraulics
Justin Russell russell@sbmar.com Customer Service, Order Fulfillment
Jack Hirsch jack@sbmar.com Parts Quoting, Order Management

 

Fill out my online form.