Need a Parts Quote?

Can’t find a part on our site? If you have part numbers ready, just complete our simple form.

Complete the Parts Quote Form

Stop in and see us!

2947 W. Fifth Street

Oxnard, CA 93030

Get Directions

Need Technical Help & Advice?

Visit the FREE Online Forum

Parts Related Questions?

If you have questions about parts, please give us a call.

1-805-382-6287

Purpose Email Description
Customer Service customerservice@sbmar.com General Parts & Sales Support
Accounting accounting@sbmar.com Accounts Payable/Receivable
Name Email Title
Tony Athens tony@sbmar.com President (Engine & Transmission Sales)
Donna Athens donna@sbmar.com Chief Financial Officer
Corey Schmidt corey@sbmar.com VP, Operations (Electrical, Digital Electronics)
Leslie Schmidt leslie@sbmar.com Finance & Accounting Manager
Justin Riege justin@sbmar.com VP, Engineering (Machining, CAD/CNC, Marine Exhaust)
Frank Rivera frank@sbmar.com Repower & Boat Builder Specialist
Rob Schepis rob@sbmar.com Marine Consultant, Forum Moderator
Tim Von Rader tim@sbmar.com Engineering (Marine Hydraulics)
Marco Villasenor marco@sbmar.com Parts Sales & Support Lead
Alexander Gonzalez alex@sbmar.com Parts Sales & Support
Marlene Damren marlene@sbmar.com Parts Sales & Support
Lillian Freeman lilli@sbmar.com Purchasing & Receiving
Neil Pokriefka neil@sbmar.com Shipping & Order Support
Payton Grenier payton@sbmar.com Data Entry Clerk
David Arroyo david@sbmar.com Warehousing & Inventory Control

 

Fill out my online form.